Enterlude

america, city, college, philadelphia

Today, I submitted my first half finished assignment. Why?  Because I am coming to terms with how acutely limited my aptitude with numbers is. Extremely limited.  I can’t do numbers. I really want to, but I can’t.

And now I sit in a lecture, watching spectacular visions  of post-human architecture in the dark landscape that is the future smart city. It’s beautiful, in a sad, depressing, inevitable sort of way.

Did I mention I am having bourbon from a flask?  In my defense,  I had forgotten I put it there.

I feel like writing a novel.

I have the feels, not the words.

Si

Leave a Reply

